And The Soul Shall Dance

The Body Manifesto by Nickclette Izuegbu

I love dance. From the moment I knew that choreographed music to beautiful sound could move a spirit, I knew I wanted to dance. I still crave it these days and do my best to fit it into my schedule but I don’t always get the chance. Seeing a beautiful work of movement, like the clip below, always moves me.It feeds my soul, not only because of the crisp yet smooth movement – individually and group (check out the sequence at 2:15 and 2:34… OMG) but also because rarely in the media do I see such beauty that represents me. 😀 And I like it. You’d think as you’d get older you wouldn’t need it as much, but that … ain’t the case.

#GETIT

Also

#angiestone

View original post

Leave a Reply

