5 Songs that Make Me Go Over the Speed Limit

Lanny's Blog

Music has a weird way of toying with our emotions. It can take us to places of peace or put us in a pumped up, adrenaline rage where speeding up is like crack cocaine. It’s usually after a heavy rocking song, that I look down at my speed and see that I’m exceeding the speed limit…

Luckily, I have discovered that my road rage is caused by 5 songs on my Ipod. Here are the 5 songs that make me go over the speed limit:

5. Blindside- Yamkela

To be completely honest, I have no idea what these guys are screaming and I don’t know what the song is about. All I know is that the guitar sounds like a swarm of bees coming in for the kill. This rock sound will get you going and have you driving faster than you should be.

Best lyric: “Gunpowder, burning under my…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

