Rap*Haterz

Click to visit the original post
One of my favorite projects of the year so far.
This mixtape is so smooth. So player … excuse me “playa” … (before y’all fools think I’m not hip). It simply sounds like Summer and, well … shit … it is Summer (good timing Dom). My Type Of Partyis the anthem for a lot of folks life right now, and I don’t blame ‘em. When I first heard it I hit the mean slow bounce …

Something should be said for the dope production on this tape. The names might not catch your eye initially, but the production is something special.  DrewByrd (“1:25″ “Gold Alpinas” feat. Rick Ross , what up OPM) and DJ Dahi (My Type Of Party, P + H) did some damage, while Chase N Cashe (salute Surf Club) produced the banger “We Ball” featuring Kendrick Lamar. Dom got…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

